立即预定
(703) 522-9600
立即预定

职业生涯

  • Unknown
  • 14065144

我们的核心价值观

我们提供 。结果。 Period.We尊重。为自己,为对方,为我们的客人。

我们有诚信.当我们谈到,我们支持它。当我们承诺,我们好好。当我们失败了,我们承认这一点。

我们是一个团队 。我们不感兴趣的指责,铺设指责。我们分享的负担,成功,知识,时间,精力.放在一起,我们的资源是无限的。

我们沟通。好的,坏的和丑陋的。没有秘密,没有surprises.We是专业人士。我们保持冷静的头脑.我们走高端路线。

我们不敢。要创新和创造性,提出尖锐的问题,听到硬answers.We发展。我们的产品。我们的服务.我们的技能。

我们多走一英里 。超越是我们start.We服务。我们的客人。我们的社区.彼此。我们是一个更大的图片的一部分。


符合弗吉尼亚套房

我们是一种生活方式的酒店品牌,致力于一贯是一流的,通过提供客人,迎合的客人留在创造性,个人和平易近人的方式各方面的定义环境独特的体验的一部分。

为什么弗吉尼亚套房?

我们的同事赚取差价。我们的文化是谁爱他们做了什么,分享创造一个真正的环境,每个人都能真正成为自己的愿望和独立精神的人之一。


总工程师

我们需要什么你做什么?
我们要你看看这家酒店后,就好像它是你的家.你会确保破碎的东西拿不动,更重要的是你要策划一个方案,以确保他们不会摆在首位突破。从小事天天细节 - 维护我们的客房,公共空间,和房子的后面 - 对大资本的改进,帮助我们的酒店保持其新鲜的吸引力,你会安排,指导和跟进所有的,使不同的关键项目。当事情南下,你将是第一个电话 - 白天还是晚上。你会确保我们有合适的工具和设备,让他们有组织的;化学品和危险材料的使用和妥善保存,并且所有要求的报告是准确的完成。你要确保工作安全,高效地进行。

谁将会得到这份工作?
重要的是要知道,我们有我们住了10核心价值,我们也期望你也.你会知道该财产的身体状况有一样大的作为我们的服务确实对我们顾客的体验冲击。你一直工作在酒店工程为至少五年加上监督作用至少有两个。你会明白的机制和建筑物的系统,再加上你会确保你的团队学习他们。你知道,酒店业有自己的怪癖和需求......像解释一个脾气暴躁的客人一个双管系统的疯狂......,你准备好迎接这一挑战。你会熟练暖通,电力,管道,木工,和一般维护。

还有一件事…

我们是一个平等机会的雇主.我们积极尊重任何合格的个人谁执行,以惯用的标准来工作的权利。根据性别,年龄,种族,宗教,国籍,婚姻状况,性取向,残疾或任何其他特征的歧视不相关的性能,州或联邦法律保护的能力和态度,是愚蠢,不尊重,不良商家和韩元'T是不能容忍的。这也是非法的。

工作地点:弗吉尼亚州阿灵顿

申请 :邮寄简历到:
弗吉尼亚州联营,有限责任公司
C /Ø阿纳斯塔西娅平克斯顿(首席工程作业)
1500阿灵顿大道 - 阿灵顿,VA 22209


客户服务代理,兼职

我们需要什么你做什么?
你可以看一下这两种方法之一。你可以说“我​​检查的人在酒店进出,并确保我得到正确的支付通过物业管理系统,并按照既定的程序。”或者你可以说“我​​是一个大使,我的城市和主机游人.我用自己的幸福分享我的领域知识和关于自己为我们的客人提供温暖和温馨的环境。“人们可以通过一个iPad来取代,另外可以把一个顾客的体验。猜猜哪一个我们所期待的。

谁将会得到这份工作?
重要的是要知道,我们有我们住了10核心价值,我们也期望你为好。你可以微笑,眼神接触,首先发言,并参与礼貌的交谈?好的开始。你能想到你的脚,使有关社区的建议,期望我们的客人的需求,并设法惊喜呢?现在你说.如果你知道第二语言,这是一个很大的加分。您将有良好的沟通能力(核心价值!),你会真正的爱提供服务(核心价值!)。你会明白,你是在客户体验的十字路口。

还有一件事…

我们是一个平等机会的雇主。我们积极尊重任何合格的个人谁执行,以惯用的标准来工作的权利。根据性别,年龄,种族,宗教,国籍,婚姻状况,性取向,残疾或任何其他特征的歧视不相关的性能,州或联邦法律保护的能力和态度,是愚蠢,不尊重,不良商家和韩元'T被容忍.这也是非法的。

工作地点:弗吉尼亚州阿灵顿

申请 :邮寄简历到:
弗吉尼亚州联营,有限责任公司
C /Ø阿纳斯塔西娅平克斯顿(客户代理作业)
1500阿灵顿大道 - 阿灵顿,VA 22209


市场经理

职责 :提出,发展战略,并在弗吉尼亚套房实施营销计划的作案酒店在巴尔的摩-华盛顿大都市区的成员,利用客户行为的知识,在生活方式的宾馆酒店业的利基市场营销和销售策略,以吸引和发展客户群各个细分市场,包括政府,外交,SMERFE,旅游和旅行,企业和协会。利用市场营销和客户行为的定量和定性分析,包括基准,市场研究工具,调查,意念会,聚焦小组,数据挖掘和客户细分的知识。研究制定价格政策,并提出适当的建议给总经理。协作和协调的营销策略,并与酒店内的其他部门负责人的努力为客户提供优质的服务给客户。招聘,培训,管理和评估销售,营销和行政人员.确保长期目标转化为短期的任务,其中包括新的销售账目积极邀约,以及与现有账户的娱乐性和维持关系,以满足并超过收入目标。建立流程/程序,以确保应对销售线索的有效和高效运作,从竞争对手转移业务。确定合适的服务渠道和政府的商业机会,草案并提交技术提交征求建议书及政府募捐。代表弗吉尼亚套房在适当的社区和社交网络活动和机会。

最低要求:必须有硕士学位市场营销,企业管理或相关专业(如市场调查和消费者行为)(或国外同类);再加上3年以上销售或市场营销经验(如销售协调员或销售客户经理)。雇主会接受的教育,培训或经验的任何适当的组合;如本科市场营销,企业或其他相关专业加5年以上销售或市场营销经验程度.没有旅游。远程办公不允许的。

工作地点:弗吉尼亚州阿灵顿

申请 :邮寄简历到:
弗吉尼亚州联营,有限责任公司
C /Ø卡迈勒·艾哈迈德(MKTG经理招聘)
1500阿灵顿大道 - 阿灵顿,VA 22209

关闭

Book Now
(703) 522-9600
Book Now

CAREER

  • VirginiaSuites_Transparent
  • 14065144

Our Core Values

We deliver. Results. Period.We have respect. For ourselves, for each other, for our guests.

We have integrity. When we speak we stand by it. When we promise, we make good. When we fail, we admit it.

We are a team. We are not interested in pointing fingers and laying blame. We share burdens, successes, knowledge, time, attention. Put together, our resources are limitless.

We communicate. The good, the bad and the ugly. No secrets, no surprises.We are professionals. We keep a cool head. We take the high road.

We dare. To be innovative and creative, to ask hard questions, to hear hard answers.We develop. Our products. Our services. Our skills.

We go the extra mile. Above and beyond is where we start.We serve. Our guests. Our community. Each other. We are part of a bigger picture.

 

Meet Virginian Suites

We are a part of a lifestyle hotel brand dedicated to consistently be best in class by offering guests unique experiences in defined environments that cater to all aspects of a guests’ stay in inventive, personal and approachable ways.

Why Virginian Suites?

Our Colleagues make the difference. Our culture is one of independent and spirited individuals who love what they do and share a desire to create a genuine environment where each person can truly be themselves.

 

Chief Engineer

What do we want you to do?
We want you to look after this hotel as if it were your home. You’ll make sure broken things get fixed, and more importantly you’ll plan a program to make sure they don’t break in the first place. From the little every day details – maintenance of our guestrooms, public space, and the back of the house – to the big capital improvements that help our hotels maintain their fresh appeal, you’ll schedule, direct, and follow up on all of the critical items that make the difference. When things go south, you’ll be the first phone call – day or night. You’ll make sure we have the right tools and equipment and keep them organized; that chemicals and hazardous materials are used and stored properly, and that all required reporting is done accurately. You’ll make sure work is performed safely and efficiently.

Who will get this job?
It’s important to know that we have 10 core values that we live by and we’ll expect you to as well. You’ll know that the physical condition of the property has just as big an impact on our guests’ experience as our service does. You’ve been working in hotel engineering for at least five years plus at least two in a supervisory role. You’ll understand the mechanics and the systems of buildings plus you’ll make sure your team learns them as well. You know that the hospitality business has its own quirks and demands… like explaining the madness of a two-pipe system to a grumpy guest… and you’re ready to meet that challenge. You’ll be skilled in HVAC, electricity, plumbing, carpentry, and general maintenance.

One more thing…

We are an equal opportunity employer. We actively respect the right of any qualified individual who performs to Modus standards to work. Discrimination based on gender, age, race, religion, national origin, marital status, sexual orientation, disability, or any other characteristic not related to performance, ability or attitude protected by state or federal law, is stupid, disrespectful, bad business and won’t be tolerated. It’s also illegal.

JOB LOCATION: Arlington, VA

TO APPLY: Mail or Email Resume to:
The Virginian Associates, LLC
C/o Anastasia Pinkston (Chief Eng Job)
1500 Arlington Boulevard - Arlington, VA 22209

Guest Service Agent-Part Time

What do we want you to do?
You can look at it one of two ways. You can say “I check people in and out of the hotel and make sure I get proper payment by using the property management system and following established procedure.” Or you can say “I am an ambassador for my city and host to its visitors. I create a warm and welcoming environment for our guests by sharing my knowledge of the area and concerning myself with their wellbeing.” One can be replaced by an iPad, the other can transform a guests’ experience. Guess which one we are looking for.

Who will get this job?
It’s important to know that we have 10 core values that we live by and we’ll expect you to as well. Can you smile, make eye contact, speak first, and engage in polite conversation? Nice start. Can you think on your feet, make suggestions about the neighborhood, anticipate the needs of our guests and find ways to surprise and delight them? Now you’re talking. If you know a second language, that’s a great plus. You’ll have good communication skills (core value!) and you’ll truly love providing service (core value!). You’ll understand that you are at the crossroads of the guest experience.

One more thing…

We are an equal opportunity employer. We actively respect the right of any qualified individual who performs to Modus standards to work. Discrimination based on gender, age, race, religion, national origin, marital status, sexual orientation, disability, or any other characteristic not related to performance, ability or attitude protected by state or federal law, is stupid, disrespectful, bad business and won’t be tolerated. It’s also illegal.

JOB LOCATION: Arlington, VA

TO APPLY: Mail or Email Resume to:
The Virginian Associates, LLC
C/o Anastasia Pinkston (Guest Agent Job)
1500 Arlington Boulevard - Arlington, VA 22209

Marketing Manager

DUTIES: Propose, develop strategy, and implement marketing plans at the Virginian Suites a member of Modus Hotels in the Baltimore-Washington metro area, utilizing knowledge of customer behavior, marketing and sales strategies within the hospitality industry niche of lifestyle hotels to attract and develop a customer base various market segments including Government, Diplomatic, SMERFE, Tour and Travel, Corporate and Associations. Utilize knowledge of marketing and customer behavior quantitative and qualitative analysis including benchmarks, market research tools, surveys, ideation sessions, focus groups, data mining, and customer segmentation. Research and develop pricing policy and make appropriate recommendations to the General Manager. Collaborate and coordinate marketing strategies and efforts with other department heads within the hotel to provide quality service to customers. Hire, train, manage, and evaluate sales, marketing and administrative staff. Ensure long term objectives are translated into short term tasks including active solicitation of new sales accounts as well as entertaining and maintaining relationships with existing accounts to meet and exceed revenue goals. Establish processes/procedures to ensure the effective and efficient operation of response to sales leads, shifting business from competitors. Identify appropriate service channels and government business opportunities, draft and submit technical submission of Request for Proposals and government solicitations. Represent the Virginian Suites in appropriate community and social networking events and opportunities.

MINIMUM REQUIREMENTS: Must have Master degree in Marketing, Business Administration or closely related field (such as Market Research and Consumer behavior) (or foreign equivalent); plus 3 years sales or marketing experience (such as sales coordinator or Sales account manager). Employer will accept any suitable combination of education, training or experience; such as Bachelor’s degree in Marketing, business or closely related field plus 5 years sales or marketing experience. No Travel. Telecommuting not permitted.

JOB LOCATION: Arlington, VA

TO APPLY: Mail Resume to:
The Virginian Associates, LLC
C/o Kamal Ahmed (Mktg Mgr Job)
1500 Arlington Boulevard
Arlington, VA 22209

Featured
Close